Remixes Through Time


Track List:

  • Pretty Faces (Hideous Mix)
  • Living The American Nightmare
  • Dance Dead Rhythms (LTAN mix)
  • Dance Dead Rhythms (Nickel mix)
  • 2 Minutes ’til 12AM (Nickel mix)
  • Cursed (LTAN mix)
  • The Time Has Come (LTAN mix)
  • I Close My Eyes (LTAN mix)
  • Nostalgia (LTAN mix)
  • Bogus (LTAN mix)
  • Electric Bells (LTAN mix)
  • A New World (LTAN mix)
  • Alone 2008 (instrumental mix)
  • Parasites Bible (live NYC)
Categories: ,


The very last CD to ever be released by Myke Hideous and the Empire Hideous. This album contains rare versions of previously released material as well as never before heard tracks, including score music from the film Living The American Nightmare, and more. Full length 15 track CD

Additional information

Weight 8 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5 × 0.25 in