Act IV: It’s Just A Matter Of Time (cassette)


Track List:

  • Thou Shalt Be Done
  • Hereafter
  • Open Windows
Categories: ,


This EP contained three tracks: “Open Windows,” “Hereafter” and “Thou Shalt Be Done.” This EP contained the following Hideous musicians: Mars (guitar), Eve (bass), Jeff Austin (guitar), and Joey Quest (drums). Act IV: It’s Just A Matter Of Time was financed by a very small Philadelphian music label called: Black Vatican Records. 1000 cassettes were produced, but it was not marketed by the label. A hand full of copies remain available.

SPECIAL BONUS: Order Act IV, and get This Evil On Earth cassette as well!

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 8 × 8 × 1 in